Christmas opening hours

26/11/2019
Christmas opening hours

As Christmas is fast approaching we wanted to share our Christmas opening times to allow you time to plan your festive workouts.

Our opening hours will remain as normal up until Thursday 19th December.

From Friday 20th December the Ryland Centre will be open on the following days and times:





Friday 20th December - CLOSED - Due to annual staff training and organisations staff conference

Saturday 21st December - 07:00 - 13:00

Sunday 22nd December - 07:00 - 13:00

Monday 23rd December - 06:30 - 20:00

Tuesday 24th December - CLOSED - 

Wednesday 25th December - CLOSED -

Thursday 26th December - CLOSED - 

Friday 27th December - 06:30 - 19:00

Saturday 28th December - 07:00 - 13:00

Sunday 29th December - 07:00 - 13:00

Monday 30th December - 06:30 - 20:00

Tuesday 31st December - CLOSED - 

Wednesday 1st January - CLOSED -